THE PROGRAM REVIEWS THE RESULTS

September 26, 2014
Petrozavodsk, Karelia


“The Fair of Projects” realized under the support of Russia-EU “Karelia” Cross Border Cooperation Program took place in Petrozavodsk on September, 26.

See the photos

Ярмарка проектов

The results of the activity of more than twenty international projects in the sphere of culture and tourism, healthcare and social process, forestry and power economy were presented in the lobby of the National Theatre of the Republic of Karelia last Friday. Project under the number of KA-334 – Mining Road – become one of the participants of this event.

Ярмарка проектов

Every participant was given a separate exhibit space and several minutes for self-presentation. Except for a number of video plots, printed and souvenir products the organizers of Mining Road Project prepared a large stand of the new tourist route showing each of its numerous sites-stops and the brand-name case with samples of stones and minerals collected in Karelia. The visitors of the exhibition regarded with curiosity “iron men” and studied the geological collection – anyone who visits all the sightseeing attractions of the route combining the cities of Petrozavodsk and Outokumpu can collect such one. For a good reason the experienced geologists and at the same time the Secretary of the Project, Andrey Ivanov, was next to the stand.

Ярмарка проектов

In full concordance with the recommendations of “Karelia” ENPI CBC Program about informing targeted audience about the results of the project (“if you have nothing to say about your project by the moment its completion, the project has failed”), instead of five minutes allowed for report the Coordinator of Mining Road Project, Vitaly Shekov, spoke fifteen minutes. For shorter period of time he simply could not have mentioned all the achievements and breakthroughs made for the last three years. And he started by noting the contribution of the whole project team into the common business. According to his opinion the main victory of Mining Road has become the fact itself that some tens of enthusiasts-associates have joined together under the slogan of the project. “They are ready to work even for free – Vitaly Alexandrovich smiled, - but we will try to get financing to realize our ideas.”

Ярмарка проектов

Mining Road Project got approving assessment of high guests from the management of “Karelia” ENPI CBC Program, who visited the event.

ПРОГРАММА ПОДВОДИТ ИТОГИ

26 сентября 2014
Петрозаводск, Карелия

26 сентября в Петрозаводске прошла «Ярмарка проектов», реализуемых при поддержке Программы приграничного сотрудничества Россия - ЕС «Карелия».

Посмотрите фотографии

Ярмарка проектов

Результаты деятельности более двадцати международных проектов в области культуры и туризма, здравоохранения и социального развития, лесного хозяйства и энергетики - были представлены в фойе Национального театра Республики Карелия в минувшую пятницу. Одним из участников мероприятия стал проект под номером КА-334 – «Mining Road».

Ярмарка проектов

Каждому участнику мероприятия было предоставлено отдельное выставочное место и несколько минут для самопрезентации. Кроме ряда видеосюжетов, печатной и сувенирной продукции, организаторы проекта «Дорога горных промыслов» подготовили большой стенд нового туристического маршрута, иллюстрирующего каждый из его многочисленных объектов-остановок, и фирменный кейс с образцами камней и минералов, собранных в Карелии. Посетители выставки с любопытством рассматривали «железных человечков» и знакомились с геологической коллекцией – собрать которую может любой, кто посетить все достопримечательности маршрута, объединяющего города Петрозаводск и Оутокумпу. Недаром возле стенда находился опытнейший геолог и, по совместительству, секретарь проекта – Андрей Иванов.

Ярмарка проектов

В полном соответствии с рекомендациями Программы «Karelia» ENPI CBC об информировании целевых аудиторий о результатах своего проекта («если вам нечего рассказать о своём проекте к моменту его завершения, то проект провалился»), вместо положенных для выступления пяти минут – координатор проекта «Mining Road» Виталий Шеков говорил все пятнадцать. За меньшее время он бы просто не успел перечислить всех достижений и революционных открытий, сделанных за последние три года. И начал он с того, что отметил вклад в общее дело всей команды проекта. Сам факт того, что под флагами проекта объединились нескольких десятков энтузиастов – единомышленников, по его мнению, стал главной победой «Дороги горных промыслов». Которая позволяет надеяться на то, что эта полезная работа будет продолжена и в будущем. «Они готовы работать даже бесплатно, - улыбнулся Виталий Александрович, - Но мы постараемся добиться финансирования для воплощения наших идей».

Ярмарка проектов

Проект «Mining Road» получил одобрительную оценку присутствовавших на мероприятии высоких гостей из руководства Программы «Karelia» ENPI CBC.